Perpetual trophies

Manufacturer's Trophies

Catalina & Hunter provided by Little_Yacht_Sales

Beneteau provided by Murray Yacht Sales

Lagoon provided by The_Yacht_Sales_Company

Island Packet provided by Gulf Coast Island Packet Association

Jeanneau & Fountaine Pajot provided by Texas Coast Yachts

TMCA provided by Texas Coast Mariners Association

Click on the trophy's name for a list of previous winners.

perpetual trophies Name


Bacardi Cup (Race Spinnaker Fleet)


Commodore's Trophy/John Broderick Memorial Trophy (Cruising Spinnaker Fleet)


Mayor's Trophy(1st Multi-Hull to Finish)


Luna Trophy (All Women Crew – Cruising Non-Spinnaker)