Support Our Sponsors!
(Click logos for more info)

Lakewood Yacht Club

Bay Access Sailing Foundation


Mariner Magazine

Bay Area Houston Magazine

Kevin E. Severance Insurance

OJs Marine

Upstream Brokers
Little Yacht Sales

Sea Lake Yachts

Blackburn Marine

Davis Marine Electronics

True North Marine

Texas Coast Yachts

Get HMR Updates

HMR News Articles

Perpetual Trophies

Manufacturer's Trophies for 2016

Catalina & Hunter provided by  

Beneteau provided by Murray Yacht Sales

Lagoon provided by 

Island Packet provided by Gulf Coast Island Packet Association 

Jeanneau & Fountaine Pajot provided by 

TMCA provided by Texas Coast Mariners Association

Click on the trophy's name for a list of previous winners.

Bacardi Cup  (Race Spinnaker Fleet)

Cameron Cannon (Cruising Non-Spinnaker Fleet)

Commodore's Trophy/John Broderick Memorial Trophy (Cruising Spinnaker Fleet)

Bill Hall Memorial Trophy  (1st Mono-Hull to Finish)

Mayor's Trophy  (1st Multi-Hull to Finish)

Founders' Trophy (1st Multi-Hull Corrected Time)

Luna Trophy (All Women Crew – Cruising Non-Spinnaker)

Judy's Mission